Decorative bar
Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry Powered by Google

Building official chapters - associations



 

Arrowhead Chapter
Travis Cole
City of Grand Rapids, MN
420 North Pokegama Ave,
Grand Rapids, MN 55794
(218) 326-7651
tcole@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us

10,000 Lakes Chapter
Ken Staloch
City of Minneapolis
200 South 4th Street
Room 300
Minneapolis, MN 55415
(612) 685-8468
email: kenneth.staloch@minneapolismn.gov

Northwest Chapter
Sid Fossan
Lakes Services Cooperative
1001 E. Mt. Faith
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
(218) 233-0924, ext. 505
sfossan@lcsc.org

Southeast Chapter
Doug Johnson
City of Albert Lea
221 East Clark Street
Albert Lea, MN 55607
(507) 337-4340
djohnson@ci.albertlea.mn.us

Southwest Chapter
Darrin Tinklenberg
City of Pipestone
119 2nd Ave. SW
Pipestone, MN
(507) 825-3324
dtinklenberg@cityofpipestone.com

Association of Minnesota Building Officials (AMBO)
Lisa Vieau (Chairperson)
City of Maple Grove
12800 Arbor Lakes Parkway
PO Box 1180
Maple Grove, MN 55311
(763) 494-6081
lvieau@maplegrovemn.gov

 


Area building official - inspector groups



 

Carver County Area Inspectors
Mark Pistulka
City of Carver
316 Broadway
Box 147
Carver, MN 55315
(952) 448-5353
mpistulka@cityofcarver.com

Central MN Building and Fire Officials
Mike Post
City of St. Cloud
101 10th Avenue North
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320) 255-7284
michael.post@ci.stcloud.mn.us

Dakota County Area Inspectors
Paul Swett
City of West St. Paul
1616 Humboldt Ave.
West St. Paul, MN 55118
651.552.4119
pswett@wspmn.gov

East Side (Metro) Area Inspectors
Andrew McLean
City of Cottage
12800 Ravine Parkway South
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
(651) 458-2892
amclean@cottage-grove.org

Riverbend Area Inspectors
Robert Hutchins
City of Prior Lake
4646 Dakota St. SE
Prior Lake, MN 55372
952.447.9851
bhutchins@cityofpriorlake.com

 

DLI home page | Directions and maps | News and media | Website disclaimer