Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry Construction Codes and Licensing Division Licensing and Certification Services - Elevator 443 Lafayette Road North St. Paul, MN 55155

Mailing Address: PO Box 64217 St. Paul, MN 55164-0217

E-mail: dli.license@state.mn.us

Web Site: www.dli.mn.gov Telephone: (651) 284-5034



## Elevator Unlicensed Personal Registration Application / Renewal

PAID APPLICATION FEE IS NOT REFUNDABLE CASH IS NOT ACCEPTED BY MAIL OR WALK-IN MAKE CHECK OR MONEY ORDER PAYABLE TO: MINNESOTA DEPARTMENT OF LABOR & INDUSTRY				SPACE IN BOX FOR OFFICE USE ONLY						
SELECT YOUR FORM OF REGISTRATION:				Account Number 632475 STK B42ELVLI					B42ELVLIC	
<ul><li>☐ New Registration</li><li>☐ Renew Registration (not expired)</li></ul>		\$10.00 \$15.00		Check Number			Amount Paid			
Renew Registration (expired includes late fee) Reinstate Registration		(ate fee) \$20.0 \$20.0		☐ PCK	□ PCK □ CCK □ MO DLI Deposit Date					
(expired over 12 month includes late fee)				NOTICE: Pursuant to Minnesota						
If you are or were registered as an unlicensed individual for an electrician or power limited technician work provide your registration number.		REGISTRATION NUMBER		Statute § 604.113, che non-payment will be cl service charge and ma issuer to additional civ		nd may subject the				
PRINT IN INK OR TYPE  Make a copy of this application for your records				APPLICATION NUMBER:						
NEW REGISTRATION RENEW REGISTRATION				REINSTATE REGISTRATION						
Individuals performing elevator work without a Minnesota elevator license must be registered as an unlicensed individual. Select New Registration if you have never been previously registered as an unlicensed individual.		Individuals who have a registra current or has been expired for 12 months may renew the registration prever of accrued work experience. To for National Elevator Code or E Technology required annually, be earned before registration of A late fee of \$5.00 is required.		reless than stration. Into the loss wo (2) hours levator Hours must expires.  may reinstate more than 12 during the unapplied toward applied			ndividuals performing electrical work e a registration that has been expired for months. Accrued work experience period is lost and may not be rd licensure.			
		renewals (received after expiration)								
The information you as an individual provide in this application will be used by Department of Labor & Industry staff members to determine if you meet the Department's registration requirements. Minnesota Statute § 270C.72, Subd. 4, requires you to provide your social security number on this application. The other information is being requested for purposes of processing your application. With the exception of your Social Security number, you are not legally required to supply the requested data on this application; however, failure to provide the requested information may delay the processing of your application or result in the denial of the same. Except for your name and designated address, the information you provide on this application is private data while the application is pending. Disclosure of this information to others may occur as authorized or required by law, including but not limited to the Attorney General's Office, the Department of Revenue, the Department of Human Services, upon court order, and/or for the purpose of verification and investigation. Once you are registered, the information you provide, other than your Social Security Number and non-designated address, becomes public data and may be released to anyone upon request.										
SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER	DATE OF BIRTH (MM/DD/YYYY) AREA			CODE & PHONE NUMBER			E-MAIL ADDRESS			
LEGAL LAST NAME		SUFFIX (JR, SR, II, III)	LEGAL	EGAL FIRST NAME			LEGAL MIDDLE NAME			
RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS			PUBLIC MAILING ADDRESS (if different from residential address)							
CITY	STATE	ZIP CODE	CITY	CITY			STATE ZIP CODE			
Is the Residential address above a non-designated (private address	☐ Yes ☐ No If YES, then you must provide a designated (Public) mailing address									
APPLICANT SIGNATURE	DATE SIGNED (MM/DD/YYYY)									

This material can be made available in different forms, such as large print, Braille or on an audio.