Nursing Home Workforce Standards Board members

Updated Sept. 15, 2023

Commissioner or commissioner designee members	
Nicole Blissenbach Commissioner Department of Labor and Industry	Kim Brenne Director of Nursing Facility Rates and Audits Department of Human Services
Maria King Director of Health Regulation Division Department of Health	

Members representing nursing home employers or employer organizations		
Paula Rocheleau Term: Aug. 2, 2023, through Jan. 1, 2027	Mary Swanson Term: Aug. 2, 2023, through Jan. 6, 2025	
Katie Lundmark Term: Aug. 16, 2023, through Jan. 5, 2026		

Members representing nursing home workers or worker organizations		
Jamie Gulley Term: Aug. 2, 2023, through Jan. 5, 2026	Michele Fredrickson Term: Aug. 2, 2023, through Jan. 6, 2025	
Michelle Armstrong Term: Aug. 16, 2023, through Jan. 4, 2027		

Executive director: Leah Solo