Skip to main content

Download a map of inspector territories and contact information

AREA

INSPECTOR

CONTACT

District 1
Becker, Beltrami, Benton, Cass, Clay, Clearwater, Hubbard, Kittson, Koochiching, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Marshall, Morrison, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, Roseau, Sherburne, Todd and Wadena

John E. Cady

218-239-0138
John.Cady@state.mn.us

District 2
Aitkin, Carlton, Chisago, Cook, Crow Wing, Isanti, Itasca, Kanabec, Lake, Mille Lacs, Pine and St. Louis
Rock Anderson 218-940-9202
Rock.W.Anderson@state.mn.us
District 3
Big Stone, Douglas, Grant, Kandiyohi, Meeker, Otter Tail, Pope, Stearns, Stevens, Swift, Traverse, Wilkin and Wright
Paul Bearden 218-206-3905
Paul.Bearden@state.mn.us
District 4
Brown, Chippewa, Cottonwood, Faribault, Jackson, Lac Qui Parle, Lincoln, Lyon, Martin, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Renville, Rock, Watonwan and Yellow Medicine
Jim Neumann 651-247-3962
James.Neumann@state.mn.us
District 5
Blue Earth, Carver, part of Hennepin, Nicollet, McLeod and Sibley
Keith Dauer 507-381-5021
Keith.Dauer@state.mn.us
District 6
Dakota, LeSueur, Rice and Scott
Tom Boyle 651-303-2764
Tom.Boyle@state.mn.us
District 7
Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Mower, Olmsted, Steele, Wabasha, Waseca and Winona
Jeff Rendler 651-295-8374
Jeff.Rendler@state.mn.us
District 8
Hennepin
Howard Berny 651-216-9013
Howard.J.Berny@state.mn.us
District 9
Ramsey and Washington
David Gonsoski 651-247-3857
David.Gonsoski@state.mn.us
Chief boiler inspector
Anoka
Joel T. Amato 651-303-2758
Joel.Amato@state.mn.us